Food lion light juice cocktail from concentrate, Apple
USDA name: Light juice cocktail from concentrate, Apple
Brandedby Food Town Stores Inc.
estimated 24 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Food lion light juice cocktail from concentrate, Apple, 8 OZA (240 ml)
24 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 6 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories24
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 28.8 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 50.4 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Filtered water, Apple juice concentrate, Malic acid, Natural apple flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Sucralose, Caramel color.
- Brand
- Food lion
- Made by
- Food Town Stores Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 035826069610
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-01-19
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 13 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 93%
Same value as 21 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 92%
Same value as 121 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 53 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 60%
Same value as 585 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 43%
Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in food lion light juice cocktail from concentrate, apple?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 24 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in food lion light juice cocktail from concentrate, apple?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in food lion light juice cocktail from concentrate, apple?
- estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Sunsweet juice cocktail from concentrate, Light plum
- Best choice light apple juice cocktail from concentrate
- Our family light cranberry juice cocktail from concentrate
- Best choice juice cocktail from concentrate, Light cranberry
- Schnucks cranberry light juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry
- Our family light apple juice cocktail from concentrate, Light apple
- Market basket light apple juice cocktail from concentrate, Light apple
- Stater bros. light grape cranberry juice cocktail from concentrate, Light
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 10 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.5 g |
| Potassium, K | 21 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 12 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1874603, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.