Food lion breakfast sausage patties, Maple
USDA name: Breakfast sausage patties, Maple
Brandedby Food Town Stores Inc.
100 calories in 1 pan fried patty (32 g). Per 100 g, protein: 15.6 g, carbohydrates: 3.1 g, fat: 25 g.
Food lion breakfast sausage patties, Maple, 1 pan fried patty (32 g)
100 calories
- Protein
- 5 g
- Carbs
- 1.0 g
- Fat
- 8 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories100
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium11% 250 mg
Ingredients
Pork, Water and less than 2% of the following: salt, Maple syrup, Flavorings, Dextrose, Corn syrup, Monosodium glutamate, Bha, Propyl gallate, Citric acid.
- Brand
- Food lion
- Made by
- Food Town Stores Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 pan fried patty
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 035826107053
- Category
- Sausages, Hotdogs & Brats
- Label updated
- 2018-05-03
How it compares
Against other records in Sausages, Hotdogs & Brats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 71%
Same value as 11 of 4,653 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 61%
Same value as 5 of 4,646 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 59%
Same value as 196 of 4,648 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 55%
Same value as 9 of 4,637 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 52%
Same value as 6 of 4,648 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in food lion breakfast sausage patties, maple?
- 1 pan fried patty (32 g): 100 calories; protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: 1.0 g, fat: 8 g.
- How much protein is in food lion breakfast sausage patties, maple?
- 15.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in food lion breakfast sausage patties, maple?
- estimated 3.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Al fresco chicken sausage breakfast patties
- Schweid & sons italian pork sausage breakfast patties, Italian
- Jennie-o, Turkey breakfast sausage patties, Lean
- Great value vermont maple breakfast sausage patties, Vermont maple
- Butterball breakfast Sausage Patty
- Harris teeter breakfast sausage patties, Breakfast
- Greenridge farm breakfast sausage patties
- Food lion breakfast sausage patties, Maple
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 312 kcal |
| Protein | 15.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 25 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 781 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 9.4 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 62 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1947401, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.