Food club peach pie filling or topping, Peach
USDA name: Peach pie filling or topping, Peach
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 0.333 cup (85 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Food club peach pie filling or topping, Peach, 0.333 cup (85 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sliced peaches, Water, Sugar, Modified corn starch, Salt, Citric acid, Yellow #5, Erythorbic acid (to promote color retention).
- Brand
- Food club
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 0.333 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800321984
- Category
- Pastry Shells & Fillings
- Label updated
- 2020-01-09
Questions
- How many calories are in food club peach pie filling or topping, peach?
- 0.333 cup (85 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in food club peach pie filling or topping, peach?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2238737, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.