Food club mint chocolate chip cool & creamy mint premium ice cream loaded with rich chocolate flavored chips, Mint chocolate chip

USDA name: Mint chocolate chip cool & creamy mint premium ice cream loaded with rich chocolate flavored chips, Mint chocolate chip

Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.

200 calories in 2/3 cup (91 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.3 g, carbohydrates: 25.3 g, fat: 12.1 g.

Serving
1
= 91 g
200KCAL

Food club mint chocolate chip cool & creamy mint premium ice cream loaded with rich chocolate flavored chips, Mint chocolate chip, 2/3 cup (91 g)

200 calories

Protein
3 g
Carbs
23 g
Fat
11 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
18 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2/3 cup (91 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
200
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 11 g14%
Saturated Fat 7 g35%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 34.6 mg12%
Sodium 60.1 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 23 g8%
Total Sugars 18 g
Includes Added Sugars 13 g26%
Protein 3 g
Calcium 99.2 mg8%
Iron 0.6 mg3%
Potassium 108 mg2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium8% 99.2 mg
  • Iron3% 0.6 mg
  • Sodium3% 60.1 mg
  • Potassium2% 108 mg

Ingredients

Milkfat and nonfat milk, Sugar, Corn syrup, Chocolate flavored chips [powdered sugar (sugar, Cornstarch), Coconut oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Milkfat, Soy lecithin (emulsifier), Natural flavor], High fructose corn syrup, Sweetcream buttermilk, Whey, Contains less than 2% guar gum, Mono and diglycerides, Xanthan gum, Polysorbate 80, Cellulose gum, Carrageenan, Natural flavor, Yellow 5, Blue 1.

Brand
Food club
Made by
Topco Associates, Inc.
Label serving
2/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
036800305359
Category
Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
Label updated
2020-01-09

How it compares

Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 19 of 7,590 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 19 of 12,616 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 68%

    Same value as 25 of 13,056 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 22 of 13,077 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Lower than 64%

    Same value as 26 of 13,031 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Lower than 58%

    Same value as 111 of 13,078 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in food club mint chocolate chip cool & creamy mint premium ice cream loaded with rich chocolate flavored chips, mint chocolate chip?
2/3 cup (91 g): 200 calories; protein: 3 g, carbohydrates: 23 g, fat: 11 g.
How much protein is in food club mint chocolate chip cool & creamy mint premium ice cream loaded with rich chocolate flavored chips, mint chocolate chip?
3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in food club mint chocolate chip cool & creamy mint premium ice cream loaded with rich chocolate flavored chips, mint chocolate chip?
estimated 25.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy220 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)12.1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference25.3 g
Total Sugars19.8 g
Sugars, added14.3 g
Calcium, Ca109 mg
Iron, Fe0.66 mg
Potassium, K119 mg
Sodium, Na66 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated7.7 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol38 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1467864, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.