First street sprinkles, Chocolate

USDA name: Sprinkles, Chocolate

Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation

20 calories in 1 tsp (4 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 75 g, fat: 25 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
= 4 g
20KCAL
Where the calories come from

First street sprinkles, Chocolate, 1 tsp (4 g)

20 calories

  • Protein0 g0% of calories
  • Carbs3 g57% of calories

    incl. 2 g sugars

  • Fat1 g43% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 tsp (4 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
20
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1 g1%
Saturated Fat 0.5 g3%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 3 g1%
Total Sugars 2 g
Includes Added Sugars 2 g4%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Sugar, Corn starch, Palm oil & palm kernel oil, Cocoa powder, Cocoa processed with alkali, Dextrin, Soy lecithin, Sunflower lecithin, Confectioner's glaze, Carnauba wax, Natural & artificial flavor, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Blue 1, Red 40.

Brand
First street
Made by
Smart & Final Iris Corporation
Label serving
1 tsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041512169243
Category
Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings
Label updated
2022-12-29

How it compares

Against other records in Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 349 of 3,997 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Higher than 76%

    Same value as 155 of 3,981 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 453 of 3,910 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 57%

    Same value as 385 of 3,979 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Lower than 38%

    Same value as 2,451 of 3,971 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 23%

    Same value as 3,074 of 3,996 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in first street sprinkles, chocolate?
1 tsp (4 g): 20 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 3 g, fat: 1 g.
How much protein is in first street sprinkles, chocolate?
0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in first street sprinkles, chocolate?
estimated 75 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

Similar foods

All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy500 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)25 g
Carbohydrate, by difference75 g
Total Sugars50 g
Sugars, added50 g
Sodium, Na0 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated12.5 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2444451, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.