First street premium queen olives pitted, Queen olives
USDA name: Premium queen olives pitted, Queen olives
Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation
20 calories in 3 olives (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 13.3 g.
First street premium queen olives pitted, Queen olives, 3 olives (15 g)
20 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 2 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories20
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium10% 220 mg
- Calcium1% 10.1 mg
Ingredients
Green olives, Water, Salt, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid, Potassium sorbate (preservative).
- Brand
- First street
- Made by
- Smart & Final Iris Corporation
- Label serving
- 3 olives
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041512150005
- Category
- Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes
- Label updated
- 2023-03-22
How it compares
Against other records in Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Lower than 89%
Same value as 1,068 of 9,992 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 81%
Same value as 49 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 75%
Same value as 321 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 75%
Same value as 288 of 6,437 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 59%
Same value as 521 of 10,068 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 32%
Same value as 6,833 of 10,002 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in first street premium queen olives pitted, queen olives?
- 3 olives (15 g): 20 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 2 g.
- How much protein is in first street premium queen olives pitted, queen olives?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in first street premium queen olives pitted, queen olives?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 133 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 13.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 67 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,467 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2534155, published 2023-04-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.