First street kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
USDA name: Kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation
50 calories in 5 olives (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 6.7 g, fat: 33.3 g.
First street kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata, 5 olives (15 g)
50 calories
- Protein0 g0% of calories
- Carbs1 g8% of calories
- Fat5 g92% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Kalamata olives, Water, Salt, Acetic acid, Lactic acid, Potassium sorbate, (preservative), Sodium benzoate (preservative).
- Brand
- First street
- Made by
- Smart & Final Iris Corporation
- Label serving
- 5 olives
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041512150609
- Category
- Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes
- Label updated
- 2023-03-13
How it compares
Against other records in Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Higher than 98%
Same value as 40 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 97%
Same value as 36 of 10,068 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 77%
Same value as 61 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 43%
Same value as 1,435 of 9,992 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 32%
Same value as 6,833 of 10,002 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in first street kalamata pitted olives, kalamata?
- 5 olives (15 g): 50 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 5 g.
- How much protein is in first street kalamata pitted olives, kalamata?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in first street kalamata pitted olives, kalamata?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Shoprite kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
- Wegmans kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
- Shoprite kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
- Meijer kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
- Divina kalamata pitted olives, Kalamata
- Mario pitted kalamata mediterranean olives, Pitted kalamata
- Lidl pitted kalamata olives
- Ahold pitted kalamata olives
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 33.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,333 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.3 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2523653, published 2023-04-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.