First street extra creamy dairy whipped topping, Extra creamy
USDA name: Extra creamy dairy whipped topping, Extra creamy
Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation
15 calories in 2 tbsp (5 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 20 g.
First street extra creamy dairy whipped topping, Extra creamy, 2 tbsp (5 g)
15 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 1 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories15
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Calcium, Potassium, Iron, Sodium.
Ingredients
Heavy cream, Water, Cane sugar, Non-fat milk, Maltodextrin, Contains less than 2% of: cellulose gel, Mono and diglycerides, Natural flavoring, Carrageenan, Cellulose gum, Nitrous oxide (as whipping propellant).
- Brand
- First street
- Made by
- Smart & Final Iris Corporation
- Label serving
- 2 tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041512093494
- Category
- Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings
- Label updated
- 2022-12-29
How it compares
Against other records in Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium
Higher than 87%
Same value as 21 of 2,250 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 86%
Same value as 175 of 3,910 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 79%
Same value as 94 of 3,997 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 69%
Same value as 141 of 3,981 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 63%
Same value as 12 of 1,238 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 38%
Same value as 2,451 of 3,971 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in first street extra creamy dairy whipped topping, extra creamy?
- 2 tbsp (5 g): 15 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in first street extra creamy dairy whipped topping, extra creamy?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
Similar foods
- Ahold dairy whipped topping, Extra creamy
- Kroger, Extra creamy dairy whipped topping
- Kroger, Extra creamy dairy whipped topping
- Favorite day extra creamy whipped dairy topping, Extra creamy
- Best yet extra creamy dairy whipped topping, Extra creamy
- Giant eagle dairy whipped topping, Extra creamy
- Wholesome farms sweetened extra creamy dairy whipped topping, Sweetened
- Ahold extra creamy dairy whipped topping
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 300 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 20 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 20 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 100 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 120 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 10 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 100 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2451187, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.