First street deli steak enriched rolls, Deli steak

USDA name: Deli steak enriched rolls, Deli steak

Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation

200 calories in 1 roll (71 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 50.7 g, fat: 3.5 g.

Serving
1
= 71 g
200KCAL

First street deli steak enriched rolls, Deli steak, 1 roll (71 g)

200 calories

Protein
—
Carbs
36 g
Fat
2.5 g
Fiber
0.99 g
Sugars
3 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 roll (71 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
200
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 g3%
Saturated Fat 0.5 g2%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 350 mg15%
Total Carbohydrate 36 g13%
Dietary Fiber 0.99 g4%
Total Sugars 3 g
Includes Added Sugars 2 g4%
Protein —
Calcium 100 mg8%
Iron 2.1 mg12%
Potassium 60.4 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Folate20% 78.1 µg
  • Niacin (B3)19% 3 mg
  • Riboflavin (B2)15% 0.2 mg

Little or none: Thiamin (B1).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium15% 350 mg
  • Iron12% 2.1 mg
  • Calcium8% 100 mg
  • Potassium1% 60.4 mg

Ingredients

Enriched wheat flour (flour, Malted barley flour, Reduced iron, Niacin, Thiamin mononitrate [vitamin b1], Riboflavin [vitamin b2], Folic acid), Water, Sugar, Yeast, Vegetable oil (soybean), Wheat gluten, Salt, Calcium propionate (preservative), Monoglycerides, Datem, Dextrose, Monocalcium phosphate, Ethoxylated mono- and diglycerides, Potassium iodate, Soy lecithin.

Brand
First street
Made by
Smart & Final Iris Corporation
Label serving
1 roll
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041512912801
Category
Breads & Buns
Label updated
2022-12-28

How it compares

Against other records in Breads & Buns, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber

    Lower than 86%

    Same value as 198 of 10,001 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 21 of 9,892 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 69%

    Same value as 245 of 10,061 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron

    Higher than 64%

    Same value as 31 of 9,910 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium

    Lower than 64%

    Same value as 88 of 5,640 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 17 of 10,032 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in first street deli steak enriched rolls, deli steak?
1 roll (71 g): 200 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 36 g, fat: 2.5 g.
How much protein is in first street deli steak enriched rolls, deli steak?
Protein was not reported for this food.
How many net carbs are in first street deli steak enriched rolls, deli steak?
49.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.

Similar foods

All 21 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy282 kcal
Total lipid (fat)3.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference50.7 g
Fiber, total dietary1.4 g
Total Sugars4.2 g
Sugars, added2.8 g
Calcium, Ca141 mg
Iron, Fe3 mg
Potassium, K85 mg
Sodium, Na493 mg
Thiamin0 mg
Riboflavin0.28 mg
Niacin4.2 mg
Folate, total110 µg
Folic acid99 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0.7 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated1.4 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2460257, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.