First street coleslaw dressing, Coleslaw

USDA name: Coleslaw dressing, Coleslaw

Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation

estimated 130 calories in 2 tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.7 g, fat: estimated 40 g.

Serving
1
≈ 30 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

First street coleslaw dressing, Coleslaw, 2 tbsp (30 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
12 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
5 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 tbsp (30 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 12 gEstimated15%
Saturated Fat 2 gEstimated10%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 9.9 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 60 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 5 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 5 gEstimated10%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 3 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 9.9 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Potassium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Vegetable oil (soybean oil and/or canola oil), Water, Sugar, Distilled vinegar, Egg yolks (egg yolks, Salt), Less than 2% of: modified food starch, Lemon juice concentrate, Onion*, Mustard flour, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preservatives), Xanthan gum, Spices.

Brand
First street
Made by
Smart & Final Iris Corporation
Label serving
2 tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041512156229
Category
Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
Label updated
2022-01-28

How it compares

Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 93%

    Same value as 13 of 5,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 153 of 5,360 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 36 of 4,678 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 69%

    Same value as 234 of 5,743 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 62%

    Same value as 283 of 5,781 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 60%

    Same value as 283 of 5,768 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in first street coleslaw dressing, coleslaw?
2 tbsp (30 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 12 g.
How much protein is in first street coleslaw dressing, coleslaw?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in first street coleslaw dressing, coleslaw?
estimated 16.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy433 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)40 g
Carbohydrate, by difference16.7 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars16.7 g
Sugars, added16.7 g
Calcium, Ca10 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K33 mg
Sodium, Na200 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated6.7 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol33 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2417041, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.