Filbert's diet-cola
USDA name: Diet-cola
Brandedby Filbert's Dist. & Bottling Co., Inc.
estimated 0 calories in 12 OZA (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Filbert's diet-cola, 12 OZA (355 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 28.4 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Carbonated water, Sodium gluconate, Sodium saccharin, Caramel color, Phosphoric acid, Natural cola, Caffeine, And sodium benzoate (as a preservative).
- Brand
- Filbert's
- Made by
- Filbert's Dist. & Bottling Co., Inc.
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 799189000412
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 1,418 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 1,520 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 58%
Same value as 468 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in filbert's diet-cola?
- 12 OZA (355 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in filbert's diet-cola?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in filbert's diet-cola?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2397423, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.