Field + farmer carrot, Apple, Orange, Lemon, Ginger cold pressed juice, Carrot, Apple, Orange, Lemon, Ginger

USDA name: Carrot, Apple, Orange, Lemon, Ginger cold pressed juice, Carrot, Apple, Orange, Lemon, Ginger

Brandedby MadeHere, Llc

estimated 89 calories in 12 oz (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.28 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 355 g (estimated)
89EST. KCAL

Field + farmer carrot, Apple, Orange, Lemon, Ginger cold pressed juice, Carrot, Apple, Orange, Lemon, Ginger, 12 oz (355 ml)

89 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0.99 gEstimated
Carbs
21 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
15 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 oz (355 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
89
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 114 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 21 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 15 gEstimated
Protein 0.99 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 39 mgEstimated3%
Iron 0.39 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 792 mgEstimated17%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin A448% 4,029 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin C28% 24.9 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin K19% 23.1 µgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium17% 792 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 114 mgEstimated
  • Calcium3% 39 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.39 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Carrot juice, Apple juice, Orange juice, Lemon juice, Ginger juice

Brand
Field + farmer
Made by
MadeHere, Llc
Label serving
12 oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
854241007591
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-04-28

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 3 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 15 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 85%

    Same value as 2 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 81%

    Same value as 5 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 78%

    Same value as 360 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 78%

    Same value as 8 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in field + farmer carrot, apple, orange, lemon, ginger cold pressed juice, carrot, apple, orange, lemon, ginger?
12 oz (355 ml): estimated 89 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in field + farmer carrot, apple, orange, lemon, ginger cold pressed juice, carrot, apple, orange, lemon, ginger?
estimated 0.28 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in field + farmer carrot, apple, orange, lemon, ginger cold pressed juice, carrot, apple, orange, lemon, ginger?
estimated 5.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy25 kcal
Protein0.28 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.9 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars4.2 g
Calcium, Ca11 mg
Iron, Fe0.11 mg
Potassium, K223 mg
Sodium, Na32 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid7 mg
Vitamin A, RAE1,135 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
Vitamin K (phylloquinone)6.5 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2587497, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.