F. Whitlock & Sons Ranch Dip 180g

Brandedby HJ Heinz Company Australia Limited

76 calories in None (20 g). Per 100 g, protein: 2.5 g, carbohydrates: 5 g, fat: 39.5 g.

Serving
1
= 20 g
76KCAL

F. Whitlock & Sons Ranch Dip 180g, None (20 g)

76 calories

Protein
0.5 g
Carbs
1 g
Fat
7.9 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
0.8 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving sizeNone (20 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
76
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7.9 g10%
Saturated Fat 1.6 g8%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 85 mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 1 g0%
Total Sugars 0.8 g
Protein 0.5 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium4% 85 mg

Ingredients

Sour Cream (Cream (Milk), Skim Milk, Thickener, Gelatine (From Beef), Milk Solids, Emulsifier, Culture), Canola Oil (Protected with Antioxidant (307b)), Lemon Juice (Fresh & Reconstituted, Preservative), Onion, Free Range Egg, White Vinegar, Herbs (Including Chives, Dill), Roast Garlic, Sugar, Garlic Paste, Salt, Spices, Stabilisers (412, 415), Dijon Mustard, Preservative, Antioxidant

Brand
F. Whitlock & Sons
Made by
HJ Heinz Company Australia Limited
Label serving
None
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
9300657087333
Category
Dips - Shelf Stable
Label updated
2021-12-01

Questions

How many calories are in f. whitlock & sons ranch dip 180g?
None (20 g): 76 calories; protein: 0.5 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 7.9 g.
How much protein is in f. whitlock & sons ranch dip 180g?
2.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in f. whitlock & sons ranch dip 180g?
estimated 5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy382 kcal
Protein2.5 g
Total lipid (fat)39.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5 g
Total Sugars4 g
Sodium, Na425 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated8 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2317082, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.