Extra spearmint sugarfree gum, Spearmint

USDA name: Spearmint sugarfree gum, Spearmint

Brandedby Mars, Inc.

5 calories in 1 stick (2.7 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 74.1 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 2.7 g
5KCAL

Extra spearmint sugarfree gum, Spearmint, 1 stick (2.7 g)

5 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
2 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 stick (2.7 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
5
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2 g1%
Total Sugars 0 g
Includes Added Sugars 0 g0%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium.

    Ingredients

    Sorbitol, Gum base, Glycerol, Natural and artificial flavors; less than 2% of: hydrogenated starch hydrolysate, Aspartame, Mannitol, Acesulfame k, Soy lecithin, Bht (to maintain freshness), Colors (turmeric, Blue 1 lake).

    Brand
    Extra
    Made by
    Mars, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 stick
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    02289902
    Category
    Chewing Gum & Mints
    Label updated
    2023-03-02

    How it compares

    Against other records in Chewing Gum & Mints, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 100 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates

      Lower than 51%

      Same value as 139 of 1,649 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars

      Lower than 40%

      Same value as 908 of 1,501 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Lower than 4%

      Same value as 1,587 of 1,646 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat

      Lower than 2%

      Same value as 1,632 of 1,657 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein

      Lower than 1%

      Same value as 1,644 of 1,657 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in extra spearmint sugarfree gum, spearmint?
    1 stick (2.7 g): 5 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 2 g, fat: 0 g.
    How much protein is in extra spearmint sugarfree gum, spearmint?
    0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in extra spearmint sugarfree gum, spearmint?
    estimated 74.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

    Similar foods

    All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Energy185 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference74.1 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Total sugar alcohols74 g

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2674980, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.