Essential everyday unsweetened tea, Unsweetened

USDA name: Unsweetened tea, Unsweetened

Brandedby Supervalu, Inc.

estimated 22 calories in 12 fl oz (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
22EST. KCAL

Essential everyday unsweetened tea, Unsweetened, 12 fl oz (360 ml)

22 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
4 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 fl oz (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
22
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 4 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 4 gEstimated8%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

      Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

      Ingredients

      Premium brewed blend of black teas using filtered water, Sugar, Citric acid, Natural flavors and sucralose.

      Brand
      Essential everyday
      Made by
      Supervalu, Inc.
      Label serving
      12 fl oz
      Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
      041303103333
      Category
      Iced & Bottle Tea
      Label updated
      2023-10-30

      How it compares

      Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

      • Sugars (estimated)

        Lower than 73%

        Same value as 0 of 2,070 other records.

        leastmost
      • Carbohydrates (estimated)

        Lower than 72%

        Same value as 2 of 2,160 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calories (estimated)

        Lower than 71%

        Same value as 11 of 2,170 other records.

        leastmost
      • Potassium (estimated)

        Lower than 69%

        Same value as 150 of 489 other records.

        leastmost
      • Sodium (estimated)

        Lower than 65%

        Same value as 760 of 2,145 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calcium (estimated)

        Lower than 31%

        Same value as 486 of 701 other records.

        leastmost

      Questions

      How many calories are in essential everyday unsweetened tea, unsweetened?
      12 fl oz (360 ml): estimated 22 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
      How much protein is in essential everyday unsweetened tea, unsweetened?
      estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
      How many net carbs are in essential everyday unsweetened tea, unsweetened?
      estimated 1.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

      Similar foods

      All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
      Energy6 kcal
      Protein0 g
      Total lipid (fat)0 g
      Carbohydrate, by difference1.4 g
      Fiber, total dietary0 g
      Total Sugars1.1 g
      Sugars, added1.1 g
      Calcium, Ca0 mg
      Iron, Fe0 mg
      Potassium, K0 mg
      Sodium, Na0 mg
      Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
      Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
      Fatty acids, total trans0 g
      Cholesterol0 mg

      Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2669120, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.