Esse blood orange water, Blood orange
USDA name: Blood orange water, Blood orange
Brandedby Chicago Beverage Llc
estimated 17 calories in 1 BOTTLE (414 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.97 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Esse blood orange water, Blood orange, 1 BOTTLE (414 ml)
17 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 4 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 3 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories17
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C21% 19 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium3% 41.4 mgEstimated
- Magnesium2% 8.3 mgEstimated
- Potassium2% 74.5 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Purified water, Blood orange juice, Blood orange oil.
- Brand
- Esse
- Made by
- Chicago Beverage Llc
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 860065001943
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2020-06-16
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 64 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 2 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 2 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 178 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 17 of 852 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 54%
Same value as 0 of 407 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in esse blood orange water, blood orange?
- 1 BOTTLE (414 ml): estimated 17 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in esse blood orange water, blood orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in esse blood orange water, blood orange?
- estimated 0.97 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Soleil blood orange sparkling water, Blood orange
- Daypack blood orange sparkling water, Blood orange
- Soleil blood orange sparkling water, Blood orange
- Soleil blood orange sparkling water, Blood orange
- Dasani blood orange flavored sparkling water, Blood orange
- Meijer blood orange sparkling water beverage, Blood orange
- Phocus sparkling water, Blood orange
- Meijer, Sparkling water beverage, Blood orange, Blood orange
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 4 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.97 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.72 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 10 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 2 mg |
| Potassium, K | 18 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 2 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 4.6 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 39 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2469036, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.