Emily's gourmet delights, Butter crunch toffee, Milk chocolate coffee, Milk chocolate coffee
Brandedby Soultanicals
calories not reported in 40 grm (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Emily's gourmet delights, Butter crunch toffee, Milk chocolate coffee, Milk chocolate coffee, 40 grm
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Almonds, Sugar, Butter, Milk chocolate, Light corn syrup, Water, Salt, Baking soda, Coffee.
- Brand
- Emily's gourmet delights
- Made by
- Soultanicals
- Label serving
- 40 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 859544004100
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2018-03-03
Questions
- How many calories are in emily's gourmet delights, butter crunch toffee, milk chocolate coffee, milk chocolate coffee?
- 40 grm (40 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in emily's gourmet delights, butter crunch toffee, milk chocolate coffee, milk chocolate coffee?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290915, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.