Elliott's potato ring sausage
USDA name: Potato ring sausage
Brandedby Jerry's Enterprises Inc.
120 calories in 2 onz (56 g). Per 100 g, protein: 14.3 g, carbohydrates: 7.1 g, fat: 14.3 g.
Elliott's potato ring sausage, 2 onz (56 g)
120 calories
- Protein
- 8 g
- Carbs
- 4 g
- Fat
- 8 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium22% 500 mg
- Iron4% 0.72 mg
Ingredients
Pork, Potatoes, Water, Seasoning (salt, Dehydrated onion, Spice, Monosodium glutamate), Sodium acetate, Sodium diacetate.
- Brand
- Elliott's
- Made by
- Jerry's Enterprises Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 029341510245
- Category
- Sausages, Hotdogs & Brats
- Label updated
- 2018-12-07
How it compares
Against other records in Sausages, Hotdogs & Brats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Higher than 91%
Same value as 89 of 4,637 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 80%
Same value as 64 of 4,648 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 78%
Same value as 79 of 4,653 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 61%
Same value as 51 of 4,646 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 57%
Same value as 537 of 4,589 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 56%
Same value as 310 of 4,648 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in elliott's potato ring sausage?
- 2 onz (56 g): 120 calories; protein: 8 g, carbohydrates: 4 g, fat: 8 g.
- How much protein is in elliott's potato ring sausage?
- 14.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 27%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in elliott's potato ring sausage?
- estimated 7.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Cub swedish brand potato sausage
- Jerry's foods the smoke house fresh swedish brand potato sausage
- Publix sweet potato & roasted chili peppers southwestern-style sausage, Sweet potato & roasted chili peppers
- Seemore loaded baked potato sausage with pork, Potatoes, Cheddar cheese, Uncured bacon bits & chives, Loaded
- Misfit foods sweet potato and chicken sausage with andouille seasoning, Sweet potato and chicken with andouille seasoning
- Bob evans sausage & potatoes bowls, Sausage & potatoes
- Rao's sausage & potato soup, Sausage; Potato
- Soderquist's potato sausage
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 214 kcal |
| Protein | 14.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 14.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 7.1 g |
| Iron, Fe | 1.3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 893 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5.4 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 54 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1961513, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.