Electrolit orange premium hydration electrolyte beverage, Orange
USDA name: Orange premium hydration electrolyte beverage, Orange
Brandedby GS1 Mexico
estimated 68 calories in 12 fl oz (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Electrolit orange premium hydration electrolyte beverage, Orange, 12 fl oz (360 ml)
68 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 18 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 18 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories68
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium11% 248 mgEstimated
- Potassium6% 281 mgEstimated
- Magnesium4% 18 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 28.8 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Dextrose monohydrate. Contains 2% or less of: sodium lactate, Natural orange flavor, Citric acid, Potassium chloride, Molasses, Magnesium chloride, Calcium chloride, Salt, Steviol glycosides, Fd&c yellow no. 6.
- Brand
- Electrolit
- Made by
- GS1 Mexico
- Label serving
- 12 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 887725000757
- Category
- Sport Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-08-30
How it compares
Against other records in Sport Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 5 of 743 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 12 of 665 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 56%
Same value as 2 of 729 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 54%
Same value as 10 of 740 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 50%
Same value as 16 of 745 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 49%
Same value as 8 of 163 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in electrolit orange premium hydration electrolyte beverage, orange?
- 12 fl oz (360 ml): estimated 68 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 18 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in electrolit orange premium hydration electrolyte beverage, orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in electrolit orange premium hydration electrolyte beverage, orange?
- estimated 5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 19 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5 g |
| Total Sugars | 5 g |
| Sugars, added | 5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 78 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 69 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2652442, published 2023-10-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.