Electro king fruit punch hydration drink, Fruit punch
USDA name: Fruit punch hydration drink, Fruit punch
Brandedby GS1 Mexico
8 calories in 100 g. Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 2.4 g, fat: 0 g.
Electro king fruit punch hydration drink, Fruit punch, 100 g
8 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 2.4 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 2 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories8
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc9% 1 mg
- Sodium2% 36 mg
- Magnesium1% 5 mg
- Potassium1% 38 mg
- Calcium1% 10 mg
Little or none: Manganese.
Ingredients
Purified water, Fructose potassun chloride, Sodium citrate, Sodium phosphate, Sodiu chloride (salt), Calcium gluconate, Calcium lactate maonesium sulphate, Zinc gluconate mangane sulphate, Chromium polynicotinate, Citric acid, Artifica flavors, Cum arabic, Dextrose, Preservatives (sod benzoate and potassium sorbate), Aspartame, Acesulfame potassium and neotame, Red 40, Yellow 6 and yellows
- Brand
- Electro king
- Made by
- GS1 Mexico
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 813513011278
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2023-01-20
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 94%
Same value as 27 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 90%
Same value as 3 of 1,225 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 85%
Same value as 5 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 76%
Same value as 4 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 75%
Same value as 1 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 74%
Same value as 21 of 7,866 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in electro king fruit punch hydration drink, fruit punch?
- 100 g: 8 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 2.4 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in electro king fruit punch hydration drink, fruit punch?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in electro king fruit punch hydration drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 2.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Great value fruit punch hydrate drink mix, Fruit punch
- Great value fruit punch hydration drink mix, Fruit punch
- Skratch labs fruit punch sport hydration drink mix, Fruit punch
- Skratch labs fruit punch sport hydration drink mix, Fruit punch
- Skratch labs fruit punch sport hydration drink mix, Fruit punch
- Electroade natural fruit punch flavor hydration drink, Natural fruit punch
- Stur fruit punch flavored hydration+ electrolyte drink mix, Fruit punch
- Met-rx super hydration sports drink, Fruit punch
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 8 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 2 g |
| Sugars, added | 2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 10 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 38 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 36 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Chlorine, Cl | 24 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 1 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2509363, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.