"el exquisito sabor" rice pudding
USDA name: Rice pudding
Brandedby Miami Food Distributor of Usa, Inc.
calories not reported in 1 onz (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: 7.1 g, carbohydrates: 0.13 g, fat: not reported.
"el exquisito sabor" rice pudding, 1 onz (28 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 2 g
- Carbs
- 0.036 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 19 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron4% 0.72 mg
- Calcium3% 40 mg
Little or none: Potassium.
Ingredients
Rice, Water, Salt, Whole milk, Lemon juice, Evaporated milk, Condensed milk, Sugar & cinnamon, Potassium sorbate.
- Brand
- "el exquisito sabor"
- Made by
- Miami Food Distributor of Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 889380552060
- Category
- Puddings & Custards
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Puddings & Custards, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Lower than 100%
Same value as 0 of 1,127 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 96%
Same value as 0 of 1,133 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 90%
Same value as 16 of 1,068 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 86%
Same value as 5 of 1,091 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 77%
Same value as 4 of 1,124 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 63%
Same value as 209 of 570 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in "el exquisito sabor" rice pudding?
- 1 onz (28 g): calories not reported; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 0.036 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in "el exquisito sabor" rice pudding?
- 7.1 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in "el exquisito sabor" rice pudding?
- 0.13 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 7.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.13 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 67.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 143 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2.6 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.8 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 18 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2420777, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.