Eboost blue raspberry sparkling energy drink, Blue raspberry
USDA name: Blue raspberry sparkling energy drink, Blue raspberry
Brandedby Vitalize Labs Llc
estimated 10 calories in 11.5 fl oz (340 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.88 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Eboost blue raspberry sparkling energy drink, Blue raspberry, 11.5 fl oz (340 ml)
10 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 3 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0.99 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories10
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12625% 15 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)125% 20 mgEstimated
- Vitamin D102% 20.4 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C100% 90.1 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B6100% 1.7 mgEstimated
- Folate60% 241 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc100% 11 mgEstimated
- Selenium12% 6.8 µgEstimated
- Potassium6% 289 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated water, Honey, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, L-tyrosine, Malic acid, Natural flavor, Fruit and vegetable juice for color, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Steviol glycosides, Natural caffeine (110 mg from green coffee seeds and green tea leaf extract), Gum acacia, Zinc citrate, Glycerol ester of wood rosin, Niacinamide (vitamin b-3), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d-3), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b-6), L-theanine, Chromium polynicotinate, Folic acid, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b-12), Sodium selenite.
- Brand
- Eboost
- Made by
- Vitalize Labs Llc
- Label serving
- 11.5 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 856541002542
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2023-07-19
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 3 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 1 of 1,000 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 1,289 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 1 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 78%
Same value as 0 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 122 of 7,866 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in eboost blue raspberry sparkling energy drink, blue raspberry?
- 11.5 fl oz (340 ml): estimated 10 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in eboost blue raspberry sparkling energy drink, blue raspberry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in eboost blue raspberry sparkling energy drink, blue raspberry?
- estimated 0.88 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 3 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.88 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.29 g |
| Sugars, added | 0.3 g |
| Potassium, K | 85 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 3.2 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 2 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 26.5 mg |
| Niacin | 5.9 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.5 mg |
| Folate, total | 71 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 4.4 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 6 µg |
| Chromium, Cr | 10 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2628709, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.