Dunkin' donuts, Coffee creamer, Chocolate, Chocolate

Brandedby Dean Foods Company

estimated 35 calories in 1 Tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 40 g, fat: estimated 10 g.

Serving
1
≈ 15 g (estimated)
35EST. KCAL

Dunkin' donuts, Coffee creamer, Chocolate, Chocolate, 1 Tbsp (15 ml)

35 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
6 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
6 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (15 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
35
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated2%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 5 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 6 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 6 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

      Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

      Ingredients

      Water, Cane sugar, Palm oil, Contains 2% or less of: cocoa (processed with alkali), Whey protein (contains milk), Sodium caseinate (a milk derivative), Dipotassium phosphate, Natural and artificial flavors, Mono and diglycerides, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Carrageenan, Salt.

      Brand
      Dunkin' donuts
      Made by
      Dean Foods Company
      Label serving
      1 Tbsp
      Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
      041271027433
      Category
      Milk Additives
      Label updated
      2018-09-07

      How it compares

      Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

      • Sugars (estimated)

        Higher than 74%

        Same value as 75 of 1,316 other records.

        leastmost
      • Carbohydrates (estimated)

        Higher than 54%

        Same value as 111 of 1,367 other records.

        leastmost
      • Sodium (estimated)

        Lower than 50%

        Same value as 128 of 1,365 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calories (estimated)

        Lower than 46%

        Same value as 244 of 1,373 other records.

        leastmost
      • Total fat (estimated)

        Higher than 41%

        Same value as 332 of 1,369 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calcium (estimated)

        Lower than 31%

        Same value as 682 of 988 other records.

        leastmost

      Questions

      How many calories are in dunkin' donuts, coffee creamer, chocolate, chocolate?
      1 Tbsp (15 ml): estimated 35 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
      How much protein is in dunkin' donuts, coffee creamer, chocolate, chocolate?
      estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
      How many net carbs are in dunkin' donuts, coffee creamer, chocolate, chocolate?
      estimated 40 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

      Similar foods

      All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
      Energy233 kcal
      Protein0 g
      Total lipid (fat)10 g
      Carbohydrate, by difference40 g
      Fiber, total dietary0 g
      Total Sugars40 g
      Calcium, Ca0 mg
      Iron, Fe0 mg
      Sodium, Na33 mg
      Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
      Vitamin A, IU0 iu
      Fatty acids, total saturated3.3 g
      Fatty acids, total monounsaturated3.3 g
      Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
      Fatty acids, total trans0 g
      Cholesterol0 mg

      Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1884858, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.