Dragon fountain green tea bags
USDA name: Green tea bags
Brandedby Permafresh Corporation
estimated 9 calories in 1 bag/1 cup (2 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 50 g.
Dragon fountain green tea bags, 1 bag/1 cup (2 g)
9 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories9
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
100% organic green tea
- Brand
- Dragon fountain
- Made by
- Permafresh Corporation
- Label serving
- 1 bag/1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 814643012920
- Category
- Tea Bags
- Label updated
- 2020-12-11
How it compares
Against other records in Tea Bags, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Higher than 100%
Same value as 2 of 1,503 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 1,533 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 31%
Same value as 1,038 of 1,505 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 14%
Same value as 1,259 of 1,469 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 7%
Same value as 1,400 of 1,501 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dragon fountain green tea bags?
- 1 bag/1 cup (2 g): estimated 9 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in dragon fountain green tea bags?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in dragon fountain green tea bags?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 50 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2289731, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.