Don gollo bakery pan de san francisco cookies, Pan de san francisco
USDA name: Pan de san francisco cookies, Pan de san francisco
Brandedby Adorable 5 Ltd.
calories not reported in 20 z (57 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Don gollo bakery pan de san francisco cookies, Pan de san francisco, 20 z (57 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Enriched flour, (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thimine mononitrate riboflavin and folic acid, Sugar, Soybean oil whole eggs, Water, Modified corn starch contains 2% or less of the following: when mono and diglycerides leavening (sodium aluminium phosphate, Sodium bicarbonate, Monocalcium, Phosphate (vital wheat gluten, Salt, Sodium stearayl lactylate, Sorbitan monostearate, Calclum acetate guar gum xanthan gum polysorbate 60 natural and artificial flavor, Calcium propinate, Citric acid preserves freshness.,
- Brand
- Don gollo bakery
- Made by
- Adorable 5 Ltd.
- Label serving
- 20 z
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 692278425113
- Category
- Cookies & Biscuits
- Label updated
- 2022-04-12
Questions
- How many calories are in don gollo bakery pan de san francisco cookies, pan de san francisco?
- 20 z (57 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in don gollo bakery pan de san francisco cookies, pan de san francisco?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2291798, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.