Dole pineapple, Passion fruit & carrot juice, Pineapple, Passion fruit & carrot
USDA name: Pineapple, Passion fruit & carrot juice, Pineapple, Passion fruit & carrot
Brandedby Dole Packaged Foods, Llc
estimated 150 calories in 1 CAN (250 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Dole pineapple, Passion fruit & carrot juice, Pineapple, Passion fruit & carrot, 1 CAN (250 ml)
150 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 36 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 36 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories150
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C107% 96 mgEstimated
- Vitamin A6% 55 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium9% 410 mgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
- Calcium3% 40 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 20 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Pineapple juice from concentrate (water, Pineapple juice concentrate), Clarified pineapple juice from concentrate (water, Clarified pineapple juice concentrate), Passion fruit juice from concentrate (water, Passion fruit juice concentrate), Carrot juice from concentrate (water, Carrot juice concentrate), Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavor, And citric acid.
- Brand
- Dole
- Made by
- Dole Packaged Foods, Llc
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 038900003067
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-05-02
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 7 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 1 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 41 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 5 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 48 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 108 of 4,729 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dole pineapple, passion fruit & carrot juice, pineapple, passion fruit & carrot?
- 1 CAN (250 ml): estimated 150 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 36 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in dole pineapple, passion fruit & carrot juice, pineapple, passion fruit & carrot?
- estimated 0.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in dole pineapple, passion fruit & carrot juice, pineapple, passion fruit & carrot?
- estimated 14 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 60 kcal |
| Protein | 0.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 14.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 14.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 16 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.29 mg |
| Potassium, K | 164 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 38.4 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 22 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2575034, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.