Diet Pepsi Cola 20 Fluid Ounce Plastic Bottle

Brandedby Pepsico Inc.

estimated 0 calories in 20 fl oz (591 mL) (600 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.04 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 600 g (estimated)
0EST. KCAL

Diet Pepsi Cola 20 Fluid Ounce Plastic Bottle, 20 fl oz (591 mL) (600 ml)

0 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0.24 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
0.06 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size20 fl oz (591 mL) (600 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
0
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 60 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 0.24 gEstimated0%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0.06 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: carbonated water, Caramel color, Phosphoric acid, Potassium benzoate (preserves freshness), Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Caffeine, Natural flavor, Citric acid.

    Brand
    Pepsi
    Made by
    Pepsico Inc.
    Label serving
    20 fl oz (591 mL)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00012000001307
    Category
    Non Alcoholic Beverages Ready to Drink
    Label updated
    2018-03-14

    How it compares

    Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 72%

      Same value as 460 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 12 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 68%

      Same value as 17 of 1,665 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 50%

      Same value as 72 of 1,664 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 42%

      Same value as 796 of 1,379 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 39%

      Same value as 899 of 1,477 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in diet pepsi cola 20 fluid ounce plastic bottle?
    20 fl oz (591 mL) (600 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.24 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in diet pepsi cola 20 fluid ounce plastic bottle?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g.
    How many net carbs are in diet pepsi cola 20 fluid ounce plastic bottle?
    estimated 0.04 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy0 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference0.04 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars0.01 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na10 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1459457, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.