Diet coke plus diet cola
USDA name: Diet cola
Brandedby Coca-Cola Usa Operations
estimated 0 calories in 12 OZA (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Diet coke plus diet cola, 12 OZA (355 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1262% 1.5 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B629% 0.5 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc20% 2.2 mgEstimated
- Magnesium14% 60.4 mgEstimated
- Sodium2% 39 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Carbonated water, Magnesium sulfate, Caramel color, Phosphoric acid, Potassium sorbate and potassium benzoate (to protect taste), Aspartame, Natural flavors, Acesulfame potassium, Caffeine, Zinc gluconate, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12)
- Brand
- Diet coke plus
- Made by
- Coca-Cola Usa Operations
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 04909806
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2019-10-03
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 1,418 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 1,520 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 397 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in diet coke plus diet cola?
- 12 OZA (355 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in diet coke plus diet cola?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in diet coke plus diet cola?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Magnesium, Mg | 17 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 11 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.63 mg |
| Niacin | 1.4 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.14 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.42 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1627823, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.