Dierbergs kitchen no beef-about-it chili

USDA name: No beef-about-it chili

Brandedby Dierberg's Markets, Inc.

calories not reported in 1 serving (311.62 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 312 g
—UNKNOWN

Dierbergs kitchen no beef-about-it chili, 1 serving (311.62 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (311.62 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Tomatoes (tomatoes, Salt, Calcium chloride, Citric acid), Water, Pb beef (water, Soy protein conc, Sunflower oil, Yeast extract, Salt, Natural flavors, Onion, Spices, Isolated soy protein, Mod vegetable gum, Beet powder, Caramel color, Locust bean gum), Tomato sauce base (tomatoes, Onions, Carrot puree, Olive/sunflower oil, Salt, Garlic, Basil, Brown sugar, Pepper, Citric acid), Kidney beans (kidney beans, Water, Salt, Calcium chloride), Black beans (black beans, Water, Salt, Calcium chloride, Ferrous gluconate), Poblano peppers, Corn, Onion, Taco seasoning (chili powder [chili pepper, Spices, Salt, Garlic], Spices, Onion, Salt, Garlic), Cornstarch, Olive oil, Red pepper, Vinegar.

Brand
Dierbergs kitchen
Made by
Dierberg's Markets, Inc.
Label serving
1 serving
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
023933301655
Category
Other Soups
Label updated
2021-03-13

Questions

How many calories are in dierbergs kitchen no beef-about-it chili?
1 serving (311.62 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in dierbergs kitchen no beef-about-it chili?
Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293409, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.