Dierbergs, Chocolate crisps candy, Mint, Mint
Brandedby RB. Confections, Lc.
200 calories in 1.4 onz (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: 62.5 g, fat: 25 g.
Dierbergs, Chocolate crisps candy, Mint, Mint, 1.4 onz (40 g)
200 calories
- Protein
- 2 g
- Carbs
- 25 g
- Fat
- 10 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 22 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories200
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C3% 2.4 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium3% 40 mg
- Iron2% 0.36 mg
- Sodium2% 35.2 mg
Ingredients
White chocolate (sugar, Cocoa butter, Whole milk powder, Soy lecithin-an emulsifier, Natural vanilla flavor), Dark chocolate (sugar, Chocolate liquor, Cocoa butter, Milk fat, Soy lecithin-an emulsifier, Natural vanilla flavor), Chocolate cookie (enriched flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Sugar, Canola oil, Cocoa-processed with alkali, Rice flour, Corn flour, Chocolate liquor, Dextrose, Salt, Sodium bicarbonate, Soy lecithin, Artificial flavor), Color added (titanium dioxide, Yellow 5 lake, Blue 1 lake), Tapioca dextrin, Confectioner's glaze, And natural peppermint flavor.
- Brand
- Dierbergs
- Made by
- RB. Confections, Lc.
- Label serving
- 1.4 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 829364002822
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2017-10-30
How it compares
Against other records in Chocolate, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C
Higher than 97%
Same value as 8 of 4,936 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 77%
Same value as 208 of 10,019 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 76%
Same value as 264 of 10,327 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 75%
Same value as 104 of 10,276 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 74%
Same value as 147 of 10,288 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 62%
Same value as 516 of 10,317 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dierbergs, chocolate crisps candy, mint, mint?
- 1.4 onz (40 g): 200 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 25 g, fat: 10 g.
- How much protein is in dierbergs, chocolate crisps candy, mint, mint?
- 5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in dierbergs, chocolate crisps candy, mint, mint?
- estimated 62.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 500 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 25 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 62.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 55 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 100 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.9 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 88 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 6 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 250 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 15 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 12 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1882313, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.