Deleyda premium extra virgin olive oil
USDA name: Premium extra virgin olive oil
Brandedby Aqualink Nevada, Llc
estimated 134 calories in 1 serving (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 100 g.
Deleyda premium extra virgin olive oil, 1 serving (15 ml)
134 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0 gEstimated
- Fat
- 15 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories134
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Extra virgin olive oil.
- Brand
- Deleyda
- Made by
- Aqualink Nevada, Llc
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 736211673985
- Category
- Vegetable & Cooking Oils
- Label updated
- 2018-07-31
How it compares
Against other records in Vegetable & Cooking Oils, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 25 of 4,350 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 1,347 of 4,343 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 948 of 973 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 2%
Same value as 942 of 959 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 2%
Same value as 4,238 of 4,312 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 2%
Same value as 4,212 of 4,284 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in deleyda premium extra virgin olive oil?
- 1 serving (15 ml): estimated 134 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 15 g.
- How much protein is in deleyda premium extra virgin olive oil?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in deleyda premium extra virgin olive oil?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Santiago premium extra virgin olive oil
- Davinci premium extra virgin olive oil
- Asila premium extra virgin olive oil
- Levant premium extra virgin olive oil
- Liokareas premium extra virgin olive oil
- Eliki, Premium extra virgin olive oil
- Publix, Premium extra virgin olive oil
- Harmons, Premium extra virgin olive oil
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 893 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 100 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 13.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 73.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 6.7 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2543707, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.