Del monte mango juice drink, Mango

USDA name: Mango juice drink, Mango

Brandedby Del Monte Foods Inc.

estimated 130 calories in 1 can (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Del monte mango juice drink, Mango, 1 can (240 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
35 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
33 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 can (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.6 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 35 gEstimated13%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 33 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 24 gEstimated48%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 12 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 98.4 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium2% 98.4 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 12 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Mango puree, Sugar, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Cellulose gum, Artificial flavor

Brand
Del monte
Made by
Del Monte Foods Inc.
Label serving
1 can
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
024000222545
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-01-21

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 84 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 122 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 80%

    Same value as 7 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 389 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 70%

    Same value as 55 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 62%

    Same value as 813 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in del monte mango juice drink, mango?
1 can (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 35 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in del monte mango juice drink, mango?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in del monte mango juice drink, mango?
estimated 14.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy54 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference14.6 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars13.8 g
Sugars, added10 g
Calcium, Ca5 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K41 mg
Sodium, Na4 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2496368, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.