Darigold 30% whipping cream

USDA name: 30% whipping cream

Brandedby Darigold, Inc.

estimated 45 calories in 1 tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: estimated 30 g.

Serving
1
≈ 15 g (estimated)
45EST. KCAL

Darigold 30% whipping cream, 1 tbsp (15 ml)

45 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
—
Fat
4.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
1 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 tbsp (15 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
45
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4.5 gEstimated6%
Saturated Fat 3 gEstimated15%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 19.9 mgEstimated7%
Sodium 5 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate —
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 1 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 15 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Potassium (estimated), Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: cream (milk), Mono and diglycerides, Carrageenan, Disodium phosphate, Polysorbate 80, Sodium citrate.

    Brand
    Darigold
    Made by
    Darigold, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 tbsp
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    026400232407
    Category
    Cream
    Label updated
    2020-08-07

    How it compares

    Against other records in Cream, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 80%

      Same value as 297 of 1,492 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 78%

      Same value as 47 of 1,538 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 74%

      Same value as 110 of 1,540 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 66%

      Same value as 321 of 1,521 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 66%

      Same value as 521 of 1,537 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 65%

      Same value as 293 of 1,539 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in darigold 30% whipping cream?
    1 tbsp (15 ml): estimated 45 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: estimated 4.5 g.
    How much protein is in darigold 30% whipping cream?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy300 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)30 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars6.7 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K100 mg
    Sodium, Na33 mg
    Vitamin A, IU13,867 iu
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated20 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol133 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2466962, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.