Dannon mango coconut flavor nonfat yogurt drink, Mango; Coconut

USDA name: Mango coconut flavor nonfat yogurt drink, Mango; coconut

Brandedby Danone US, Llc

estimated 110 calories in 1 bottle (207mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.1 g, fat: estimated 0.24 g.

Serving
1
≈ 207 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

Dannon mango coconut flavor nonfat yogurt drink, Mango; Coconut, 1 bottle (207mL)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
6 gEstimated
Carbs
23 gEstimated
Fat
0.5 gEstimated
Fiber
2.9 gEstimated
Sugars
19 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bottle (207mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.5 gEstimated1%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 4.1 mgEstimated1%
Sodium 74.5 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 23 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 2.9 gEstimated10%
Total Sugars 19 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 14.1 gEstimated28%
Protein 6 gEstimated
Vitamin D 4.1 mcgEstimated21%
Calcium 269 mgEstimated21%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 290 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin D21% 4.1 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium21% 269 mgEstimated
  • Potassium6% 290 mgEstimated
  • Sodium3% 74.5 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Cultured grade a low fat milk, Fructose, Water, Cane sugar, Mango, Contains less than 1% of oat bran, Modified corn starch, Vegetable juice (for color), Lactase*, Milk minerals, Natural flavors, Pectin, Vitamin d3, Lemon juice concentrate, *ingredient not found in regular yogurt drinks

Brand
Dannon
Made by
Danone US, Llc
Label serving
1 bottle (207mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0036632014405
Category
Iced & Bottle Tea
Label updated
2023-05-23

How it compares

Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 100%

    Same value as 1 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 100%

    Same value as 2 of 701 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 1 of 786 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 0 of 489 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 1 of 2,168 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 14 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in dannon mango coconut flavor nonfat yogurt drink, mango; coconut?
1 bottle (207mL): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 23 g, fat: estimated 0.5 g.
How much protein is in dannon mango coconut flavor nonfat yogurt drink, mango; coconut?
estimated 2.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 22%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in dannon mango coconut flavor nonfat yogurt drink, mango; coconut?
estimated 9.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy53 kcal
Protein2.9 g
Total lipid (fat)0.24 g
Carbohydrate, by difference11.1 g
Fiber, total dietary1.4 g
Total Sugars9.2 g
Sugars, added6.8 g
Calcium, Ca130 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K140 mg
Sodium, Na36 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)2 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol2 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2563939, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.