Dairylea processed cheese-spread smoky bacon
Branded
calories not reported in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 12 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 14 g.
Dairylea processed cheese-spread smoky bacon, 1 serving (100 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 12 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 14 g
- Fiber
- 2.4 g
- Sugars
- 6.1 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium42% 540 mg
Ingredients
Ingredients: skimmed Milk (water, skimmed Milk powder), Cheese, skimmed Milk powder, milk fat, stabilisers (citric acid, sodium carbonate), inulin, whey powder (from milk), flavourings, calcium phosphate, colour (lycopene), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07622210393555
- Category
- Cheese/Cheese Substitutes
- Label updated
- 2017-11-10
How it compares
Against other records in Cheese/Cheese Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber
Higher than 94%
Same value as 1 of 240 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 86%
Same value as 3 of 239 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 65%
Same value as 7 of 240 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 61%
Same value as 5 of 240 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 55%
Same value as 1 of 205 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dairylea processed cheese-spread smoky bacon?
- 1 serving (100 g): calories not reported; protein: 12 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 14 g.
- How much protein is in dairylea processed cheese-spread smoky bacon?
- 12 g per 100 g.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 12 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 14 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.1 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 540 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 9.2 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 770202, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.