Daily greens harmony sweet greens vegetable and fruit juice blend
USDA name: Harmony sweet greens vegetable and fruit juice blend
Brandedby Drink Daily Greens, Llc
estimated 81 calories in 1 BOTTLE (310 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.65 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Daily greens harmony sweet greens vegetable and fruit juice blend, 1 BOTTLE (310 ml)
81 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 19 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.93 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 16 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories81
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin K46% 54.9 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)20% 1 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)16% 0.2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C14% 13 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
- Folate2% 6.2 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron11% 2 mgEstimated
- Sodium8% 183 mgEstimated
- Calcium7% 93 mgEstimated
- Magnesium7% 27.9 mgEstimated
- Potassium5% 239 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus4% 46.5 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Juices (celery*, Pear*, Apple*, Kale*, Lemon*, Fennel*, Ginger root*).
- Brand
- Daily greens
- Made by
- Drink Daily Greens, Llc
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 856646004922
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-09-25
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 6 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 0 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 8 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 16 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 0 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 4 of 8,759 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in daily greens harmony sweet greens vegetable and fruit juice blend?
- 1 BOTTLE (310 ml): estimated 81 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in daily greens harmony sweet greens vegetable and fruit juice blend?
- estimated 0.65 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in daily greens harmony sweet greens vegetable and fruit juice blend?
- estimated 5.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 23 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 26 kcal |
| Protein | 0.65 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 30 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.65 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 9 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 15 mg |
| Potassium, K | 77 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 59 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 4.2 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.065 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.32 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.065 mg |
| Folate, total | 2 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 17.7 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2489060, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.