Cvs health oral electrolyte solution with zinc
USDA name: Oral electrolyte solution with zinc
Brandedby Cvs Pharmacy, Inc.
estimated 14 calories in 8 OZA (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Cvs health oral electrolyte solution with zinc, 8 OZA (237 ml)
14 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 4 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 4 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories14
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc16% 1.8 mgEstimated
- Sodium10% 239 mgEstimated
- Potassium4% 180 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Dextrose, Less than 1% of: galactooligosaccharides, Potassium citrate, Sodium chloride, Sodium citrate, Zinc gluconate, Citric acid, Fd&c blue #1, Fd&c red #40, Natural & artificial flavor, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose.
- Brand
- Cvs health
- Made by
- Cvs Pharmacy, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 050428440230
- Category
- Health Care
- Label updated
- 2018-04-10
How it compares
Against other records in Health Care, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 1 of 50 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 10 of 46 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 10 of 48 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 1 of 49 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 59%
Same value as 1 of 49 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Same as all compared records
Same value as 49 of 49 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cvs health oral electrolyte solution with zinc?
- 8 OZA (237 ml): estimated 14 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in cvs health oral electrolyte solution with zinc?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in cvs health oral electrolyte solution with zinc?
- estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Home 360 pediatric electrolyte oral electrolyte concentrate solution with zinc & vitamin blend
- Cvs health iced grape adult electrolyte oral electrolyte solution with zinc, Iced grape
- Cvs health blue raspberry pediatric advantage care oral electrolyte solution with zinc, Blue raspberry
- Cvs health strawberry lemonade oral electrolyte solution with zinc pediatric advantage care, Strawberry lemonade
- Cvs health oral electrolyte solution with zinc, Strawberry
- Cvs health grape pediatric electrolyte oral electrolyte solution with zinc, Grape
- Cvs health apple pediatric oral electrolyte solution with zinc, Apple
- Cvs health cherry punch pediatric advantage care oral electrolyte solution with zinc, Cherry punch
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 6 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 1.7 g |
| Potassium, K | 76 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 101 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.76 mg |
| Chlorine, Cl | 122 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2124171, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.