Culinary tours strawberry premium preserves, Strawberry

USDA name: Strawberry premium preserves, Strawberry

Brandedby Kingston Marketing Co

calories not reported in 1 Tbsp (20 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 20 g
—UNKNOWN

Culinary tours strawberry premium preserves, Strawberry, 1 Tbsp (20 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (20 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Strawberries, Sugar, Liquid sugar (sugar, Water), Contains less than 2% of lemon juice concentrate, Fruit pectin.

Brand
Culinary tours
Made by
Kingston Marketing Co
Label serving
1 Tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
011225004216
Category
Jam, Jelly & Fruit Spreads
Label updated
2020-08-20

Questions

How many calories are in culinary tours strawberry premium preserves, strawberry?
1 Tbsp (20 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in culinary tours strawberry premium preserves, strawberry?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2253694, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.