Cub breakfast sausage links
USDA name: Breakfast sausage links
Brandedby Supervalu, Inc.
170 calories in 2 links (75 g). Per 100 g, protein: 17.3 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 17.3 g.
Cub breakfast sausage links, 2 links (75 g)
170 calories
- Protein
- 13 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 13 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories170
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium20% 470 mg
- Iron4% 0.72 mg
Ingredients
Pork, Seasoning (salt, Dextrose, Monosodium glutamate, Spice extractives, Bha, Propyl gallate, Citric acid) water, Collagen casing.
- Brand
- Cub
- Made by
- Supervalu, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 links
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041130592133
- Category
- Bacon, Sausages & Ribs
- Label updated
- 2017-11-15
How it compares
Against other records in Bacon, Sausages & Ribs, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 89%
Same value as 1 of 1,600 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 81%
Same value as 0 of 1,599 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 79%
Same value as 0 of 1,596 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 75%
Same value as 0 of 1,594 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 51%
Same value as 13 of 1,269 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 39%
Same value as 961 of 1,581 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cub breakfast sausage links?
- 2 links (75 g): 170 calories; protein: 13 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 13 g.
- How much protein is in cub breakfast sausage links?
- 17.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 31%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in cub breakfast sausage links?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Charcutnuvo breakfast links sausage, Breakfast links
- Wholey breakfast sausage links, Breakfast
- Harris teeter breakfast sausage links, Breakfast
- First street breakfast sausage links, Breakfast
- Charcuthuvo breakfast organic links sausage, Breakfast
- Butterball turkey breakfast sausage links
- Grazing fields all natural pork breakfast sausage links, Breakfast sausage links
- Pcc, Turkey sausage breakfast links
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 227 kcal |
| Protein | 17.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 17.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 0.96 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 627 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 6 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 67 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2114062, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.