Crav'n flavor sugar break 'n bake cookie dough, Sugar
USDA name: Sugar break 'n bake cookie dough, Sugar
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 2 cookies (38 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Crav'n flavor sugar break 'n bake cookie dough, Sugar, 2 cookies (38 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid, Ascorbic acid added as a dough conditioner), Margarine (palm oil, Palm kernel oil, Canola oil, Water, Salt, Whey powder [milk], Vegetable monoglycerides, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3), Sugar, Powdered sugar (sugar, Corn starch), Eggs, Leavening (baking soda, Sodium aluminum sulfate, Monocalcium phosphate), Natural flavor, Salt, Cornstarch.
- Brand
- Crav'n flavor
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 cookies
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800477582
- Category
- Crusts & Dough
- Label updated
- 2020-06-29
Questions
- How many calories are in crav'n flavor sugar break 'n bake cookie dough, sugar?
- 2 cookies (38 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in crav'n flavor sugar break 'n bake cookie dough, sugar?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2255801, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.