Cow belle creamery raspberry cheesecake ice cream, Raspberry cheesecake
USDA name: Raspberry cheesecake ice cream, Raspberry cheesecake
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
170 calories in 1/2 cup (74 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: 31.1 g, fat: 10.8 g.
Cow belle creamery raspberry cheesecake ice cream, Raspberry cheesecake, 1/2 cup (74 g)
170 calories
- Protein
- 3 g
- Carbs
- 23 g
- Fat
- 8 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 15 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories170
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium4% 85.1 mg
Ingredients
Cream, Milk, Sugar, Whey, Cheesecake base {corn syrup, Water, Cheese blend (nonfat milk, Cellulose gum, Lactic acid, Cultures), Buttermilk, Natural flavor, Lactic acid}, Buttermilk, Corn syrup, Raspberry swirl (water, Red raspberry puree, High fructose corn syrup, Sugar, Maltodextrin, Food starch-modified, Natural flavors, Citric acid, Pectin, Sodium citrate, Calcium chloride, Red 40, Blue 1), Graham crunch (sugar, Bleached wheat flour, Partially hydrogenated cottonseed and soybean oil, Whole wheat flour, Salt, Molasses, Cinnamon, Sodium bicarbonate, Caramel color, Soy lecithin, Natural flavor), Skim milk, Contains less than 1% of natural flavor, Cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Carrageenan, Mono & diglycerides, Annatto for color.
- Brand
- Cow belle creamery
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/2 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011161404255
- Category
- Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2020-01-09
How it compares
Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 80%
Same value as 69 of 13,078 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 76%
Same value as 9 of 13,031 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 67%
Same value as 40 of 13,066 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 64%
Same value as 9 of 13,056 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 61%
Same value as 138 of 13,111 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 56%
Same value as 12 of 13,077 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cow belle creamery raspberry cheesecake ice cream, raspberry cheesecake?
- 1/2 cup (74 g): 170 calories; protein: 3 g, carbohydrates: 23 g, fat: 8 g.
- How much protein is in cow belle creamery raspberry cheesecake ice cream, raspberry cheesecake?
- 4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in cow belle creamery raspberry cheesecake ice cream, raspberry cheesecake?
- estimated 31.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Van leeuwen raspberry cheesecake french ice cream bars, Raspberry cheesecake
- Lovin' scoopful gourmet light ice cream, Rockin' raspberry cheesecake
- Sam's choice ice cream, Raspberry white chocolate cheesecake
- Sam's choice ice cream, Raspberry white chocolate cheesecake
- Purple cow raspberry cheesecake flavored ice cream with a graham cracker swirl & cheesecake pieces, Raspberry cheesecake
- Prairie farms premium lemon cheesecake ice cream swirled with a raspberry ribbon, Lemon raspberry cheesecake
- 7-select white chocolate raspberry cheesecake ice cream with raspberry and graham swirls and cheesecake pieces, White chocolate raspberry cheesecake
- Ben & jerry's raspberry cheesecake topped cheesecake ice cream with raspberry swirls & graham pieces topped with white chocolatey ganache & graham cracker crumble, Raspberry cheesecake
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 230 kcal |
| Protein | 4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 10.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 31.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 20.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 115 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 6.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0.68 g |
| Cholesterol | 41 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1681399, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.