Cow belle creamery caramel toffee crunch ice cream, Caramel toffee crunch

USDA name: Caramel toffee crunch ice cream, Caramel toffee crunch

Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.

calories not reported in 1/2 cup (74 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 74 g
—UNKNOWN

Cow belle creamery caramel toffee crunch ice cream, Caramel toffee crunch, 1/2 cup (74 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/2 cup (74 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Cream, Milk, Sugar, Whey, Buttermilk, Corn syrup, Toffee candy pieces {sugar, Coconut oil, Butter (cream, Salt), Almonds, Nonfat milk, Whole milk, Cocoa processed with alkali, Soy lecithin, Salt, Roasting oil (canola, Safflower and/or sunflower oil), Natural flavors}, Caramel ribbon {corn syrup, Water, High fructose corn syrup, Sugar, Buttermilk solids, Nonfat dry milk, Butter (cream, Salt), Pectin, Mono and diglycerides, Salt, Xanthan gum, Sodium citrate}, Skim milk, Candy {sugar, Palm oil, Butter, Almonds (roasted in cocoa butter and/or sunflower oil), Contains 2% or less of the following: salt, Natural flavor, Soy lecithin}, Contains 1% or less of cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Carrageenan, Mono & diglycerides, Annatto for color.

Brand
Cow belle creamery
Made by
Topco Associates, Inc.
Label serving
1/2 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
011161198611
Category
Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
Label updated
2020-01-09

Questions

How many calories are in cow belle creamery caramel toffee crunch ice cream, caramel toffee crunch?
1/2 cup (74 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in cow belle creamery caramel toffee crunch ice cream, caramel toffee crunch?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2246514, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.