Community coffee vanilla iced latte 100% arabica coffee drink, Vanilla

USDA name: Vanilla iced latte 100% arabica coffee drink, Vanilla

Brandedby Community Coffee Company, Llc.

estimated 231 calories in 13.7 OZA (405 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.1 g, fat: estimated 0.86 g.

Serving
1
≈ 405 g (estimated)
231EST. KCAL

Community coffee vanilla iced latte 100% arabica coffee drink, Vanilla, 13.7 OZA (405 ml)

231 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
6 gEstimated
Carbs
45 gEstimated
Fat
3.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
42 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size13.7 OZA (405 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
231
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 2 gEstimated10%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 16.2 mgEstimated5%
Sodium 170 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 45 gEstimated16%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 42 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 32.8 gEstimated66%
Protein 6 gEstimated
Calcium 219 mgEstimated17%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 741 mgEstimated16%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium17% 219 mgEstimated
  • Potassium16% 741 mgEstimated
  • Sodium7% 170 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Ingredients: coffee (water, Coffee), Reduced fat milk, Cane sugar, Natural flavor, Potassium phosphate, Pectin, Sodium citrate, Mono and diglycerides.

Brand
Community coffee
Made by
Community Coffee Company, Llc.
Label serving
13.7 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
035700970759
Category
Other Drinks
Label updated
2020-07-22

How it compares

Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 85%

    Same value as 4 of 1,965 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 85%

    Same value as 14 of 4,706 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 33 of 4,666 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 83%

    Same value as 10 of 4,636 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 0 of 4,503 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 14 of 4,670 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in community coffee vanilla iced latte 100% arabica coffee drink, vanilla?
13.7 OZA (405 ml): estimated 231 calories; protein: estimated 6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 45 g, fat: estimated 3.5 g.
How much protein is in community coffee vanilla iced latte 100% arabica coffee drink, vanilla?
estimated 1.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in community coffee vanilla iced latte 100% arabica coffee drink, vanilla?
estimated 11.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy57 kcal
Protein1.5 g
Total lipid (fat)0.86 g
Carbohydrate, by difference11.1 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars10.4 g
Sugars, added8.1 g
Calcium, Ca54 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K183 mg
Sodium, Na42 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0.49 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol4 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2134674, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.