Coffee-mate vanilla flavor oat+almond creamer with prebiotic fiber, Vanilla

USDA name: Vanilla flavor oat+almond creamer with prebiotic fiber, Vanilla

Brandedby Nestle Usa Inc.

estimated 25 calories in 1 Tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33.3 g, fat: estimated 6.7 g.

Serving
1
≈ 15 g (estimated)
25EST. KCAL

Coffee-mate vanilla flavor oat+almond creamer with prebiotic fiber, Vanilla, 1 Tbsp (15 ml)

25 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
1 gEstimated
Fiber
1 gEstimated
Sugars
3 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (15 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
25
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1 gEstimated1%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated2%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 19.9 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 1 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 3 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 3 gEstimated6%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium1% 19.9 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).

Ingredients

Oat milk (water, Oat flour), Almond milk (water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Coconut oil, Inulin (from chicory), Lemon juice from concentrate, Pea protein, Baking soda, Natural flavor, Gellan gum.

Brand
Coffee-mate
Made by
Nestle Usa Inc.
Label serving
1 Tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
050000986149
Category
Milk Additives
Label updated
2021-04-08

How it compares

Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 0 of 994 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 73 of 1,373 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 40 of 1,365 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 226 of 727 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 38 of 1,316 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 211 of 1,369 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in coffee-mate vanilla flavor oat+almond creamer with prebiotic fiber, vanilla?
1 Tbsp (15 ml): estimated 25 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 1 g.
How much protein is in coffee-mate vanilla flavor oat+almond creamer with prebiotic fiber, vanilla?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in coffee-mate vanilla flavor oat+almond creamer with prebiotic fiber, vanilla?
estimated 26.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy167 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)6.7 g
Carbohydrate, by difference33.3 g
Fiber, total dietary6.7 g
Total Sugars20 g
Sugars, added20 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K0 mg
Sodium, Na133 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated3.3 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2173743, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.