Coffee-mate the original coffee creamer, Original

USDA name: The original coffee creamer, Original

Brandedby Nestle Usa Inc.

estimated 15 calories in 1 TUB (11 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 13.6 g.

Serving
1
≈ 11 g (estimated)
15EST. KCAL

Coffee-mate the original coffee creamer, Original, 1 TUB (11 ml)

15 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 TUB (11 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
15
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 1.0 gEstimated5%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Coconut oil, Sugar, Sodium caseinate (a milk derivative)**, Dipotassium phosphate, Mono- and diglycerides, Artificial flavor, Beta-carotene color.

    Brand
    Coffee-mate
    Made by
    Nestle Usa Inc.
    Label serving
    1 tub
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    050000350100
    Category
    Milk Additives
    Label updated
    2020-12-01

    How it compares

    Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 96%

      Same value as 58 of 1,367 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 82%

      Same value as 6 of 1,373 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 69%

      Same value as 33 of 1,369 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 60%

      Same value as 542 of 1,365 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 16%

      Same value as 1,161 of 1,378 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in coffee-mate the original coffee creamer, original?
    1 TUB (11 ml): estimated 15 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
    How much protein is in coffee-mate the original coffee creamer, original?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in coffee-mate the original coffee creamer, original?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy136 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)13.6 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference0 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Fatty acids, total saturated9.1 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2242447, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.