Coffee-Mate nestle Coffee mate French Vanilla Fat Free Liquid Coffee Creamer
USDA name: Nestle Coffee mate French Vanilla Fat Free Liquid Coffee Creamer
Branded
9 calories in 1 serving (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 5 g, fat: not reported.
Coffee-Mate nestle Coffee mate French Vanilla Fat Free Liquid Coffee Creamer, 1 serving (15 g)
9 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 0.75 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0.75 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories9
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil ( High Oleic Soybean and / or High Oleic Canola) ( Adds a Trivial Amount of Fat,) and Less than 2% of Micellar Casein (a Milk Derivative) ( Not a Source of Lactose) Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan, Color Added. Contains: a milk derivative.
- Brand
- Coffee-Mate
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00050000127665
- Category
- Milk/Milk Substitutes
How it compares
Against other records in Milk/Milk Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 96%
Same value as 84 of 2,134 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 74%
Same value as 3 of 2,225 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 55%
Same value as 129 of 1,741 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 48%
Same value as 132 of 1,806 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in coffee-mate nestle coffee mate french vanilla fat free liquid coffee creamer?
- 1 serving (15 g): 9 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0.75 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in coffee-mate nestle coffee mate french vanilla fat free liquid coffee creamer?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in coffee-mate nestle coffee mate french vanilla fat free liquid coffee creamer?
- estimated 5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 63 kcal |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5 g |
| Total Sugars | 5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2757391, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.