Coffee-mate liquid coffee creamer, Vanilla caramel
USDA name: Liquid coffee creamer, Vanilla caramel
Brandedby Nestle Usa Inc.
estimated 25 calories in 1 TUB (11 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 27.3 g, fat: estimated 13.6 g.
Coffee-mate liquid coffee creamer, Vanilla caramel, 1 TUB (11 ml)
25 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 3 gEstimated
- Fat
- 1.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 3 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories25
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Sugar, Coconut oil, Natural and artificial flavors, Sodium caseinate (a milk derivative)**, Mono- and diglycerides, Dipotassium phosphate, Caramel color, Sucralose.
- Brand
- Coffee-mate
- Made by
- Nestle Usa Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 tub
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 050000791293
- Category
- Milk Additives
- Label updated
- 2018-09-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 9 of 1,367 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 33 of 1,369 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 8 of 1,373 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 60%
Same value as 542 of 1,365 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 53%
Same value as 11 of 1,316 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 16%
Same value as 1,161 of 1,378 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in coffee-mate liquid coffee creamer, vanilla caramel?
- 1 TUB (11 ml): estimated 25 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in coffee-mate liquid coffee creamer, vanilla caramel?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in coffee-mate liquid coffee creamer, vanilla caramel?
- estimated 27.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Heartland liquid coffee creamer, Original
- Heartland liquid coffee creamer, Hazelnut
- Coffee-mate snickers liquid creamer singles, Snickers
- Coffee-mate snickers liquid creamer singles, Snickers
- Coffee-mate hazelnut coffee liquid creamer singles, Hazelnut
- Coffee-mate butterscotch liquid creamer singles, Butterscotch
- Kava-more hazelnut, Liquid coffee creamer
- Kava more liquid coffee creamer, French vanilla
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 227 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 13.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 27.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 27.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 13.6 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2142612, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.