Cloverland tea, Watermelon

USDA name: Tea, Watermelon

Brandedby Two Farms Inc.

estimated 110 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

Cloverland tea, Watermelon, 8 OZA (240 ml)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
27 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
27 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.6 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 27 gEstimated10%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 27 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

      Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

      Ingredients

      Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Black tea, Natural watermelon flavor, Less than 1/10 of 1 percent potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate as preservatives.

      Brand
      Cloverland
      Made by
      Two Farms Inc.
      Label serving
      8 oza
      Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
      049387200382
      Category
      Iced & Bottle Tea
      Label updated
      2020-04-15

      How it compares

      Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

      • Sugars (estimated)

        Higher than 96%

        Same value as 7 of 2,070 other records.

        leastmost
      • Carbohydrates (estimated)

        Higher than 95%

        Same value as 10 of 2,160 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calories (estimated)

        Higher than 94%

        Same value as 15 of 2,170 other records.

        leastmost
      • Vitamin C (estimated)

        Lower than 60%

        Same value as 261 of 657 other records.

        leastmost
      • Sodium (estimated)

        Higher than 55%

        Same value as 281 of 2,145 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calcium (estimated)

        Lower than 31%

        Same value as 486 of 701 other records.

        leastmost

      Questions

      How many calories are in cloverland tea, watermelon?
      8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 27 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
      How much protein is in cloverland tea, watermelon?
      estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
      How many net carbs are in cloverland tea, watermelon?
      estimated 11.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

      Similar foods

      All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
      Energy46 kcal
      Protein0 g
      Total lipid (fat)0 g
      Carbohydrate, by difference11.3 g
      Fiber, total dietary0 g
      Total Sugars11.3 g
      Calcium, Ca0 mg
      Iron, Fe0 mg
      Sodium, Na4 mg
      Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
      Vitamin A, IU0 iu
      Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
      Fatty acids, total trans0 g
      Cholesterol0 mg

      Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2047240, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.