Cloud water blackberry & lemon & rosemary natural sparkling hemp extract 25 mg beverage, Blackberry & lemon & rosemary

USDA name: Blackberry & lemon & rosemary natural sparkling hemp extract 25 mg beverage, Blackberry & lemon & rosemary

Brandedby This Can Be Done Llc dba Cloud Water Brands

estimated 39 calories in 1 bottle (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 355 g (estimated)
39EST. KCAL

Cloud water blackberry & lemon & rosemary natural sparkling hemp extract 25 mg beverage, Blackberry & lemon & rosemary, 1 bottle (355 ml)

39 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
10 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
10 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bottle (355 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
39
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 10 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 10 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 9.9 gEstimated20%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: carbonated water, Raw wildflower honey, Lemon juice concentrate, Gum acacia, Natural flavors, Hemp extract

    Brand
    Cloud water
    Made by
    This Can Be Done Llc dba Cloud Water Brands
    Label serving
    1 bottle
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    850007058203
    Category
    Plant Based Milk
    Label updated
    2020-07-04

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 99%

      Same value as 5 of 1,193 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 98%

      Same value as 22 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 98%

      Same value as 24 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 91%

      Same value as 105 of 1,190 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 4 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 53%

      Same value as 3 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in cloud water blackberry & lemon & rosemary natural sparkling hemp extract 25 mg beverage, blackberry & lemon & rosemary?
    1 bottle (355 ml): estimated 39 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in cloud water blackberry & lemon & rosemary natural sparkling hemp extract 25 mg beverage, blackberry & lemon & rosemary?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in cloud water blackberry & lemon & rosemary natural sparkling hemp extract 25 mg beverage, blackberry & lemon & rosemary?
    estimated 2.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy11 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference2.8 g
    Total Sugars2.8 g
    Sugars, added2.8 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2151314, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.