Chef merito, Adobo
Brandedby Chef Merito, Inc.
1 calories in 1/8 tsp (0.6 g). Per 100 g, protein: 11.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Chef merito, Adobo, 1/8 tsp (0.6 g)
1 calories
- Protein
- 0.07 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories1
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium8% 173 mg
Ingredients
Salt, Msg (a natural flavor enhancer derived from corn or beets), Garlic, Corn flour, Oregano, Black pepper, Sugar, Silicon dioxide, And natural flavors.
- Brand
- Chef merito
- Made by
- Chef Merito, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/8 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 052287000419
- Category
- Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers
- Label updated
- 2022-12-15
How it compares
Against other records in Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 3,904 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 92%
Same value as 0 of 8,176 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 82%
Same value as 2 of 8,199 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 71%
Same value as 12 of 1,962 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 60%
Same value as 171 of 8,251 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in chef merito, adobo?
- 1/8 tsp (0.6 g): 1 calories; protein: 0.07 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in chef merito, adobo?
- 11.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 28%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 167 kcal |
| Protein | 11.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 167 g |
| Sodium, Na | 28,750 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 10 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2456456, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.